Hi Everyone! Long time, no post!

Standard
Hey everyone!

I know it’s been a while since I have posted something. I have gone back to school, studying Early Childhood Education, and the work is very demanding. Lots os and lots of homework and deadlines so I have not been able to either work on my book, or post promos/interviews, etc. but I am wanting to get back to that. Got some great news though! Yesterday, I received my first royalty check from Amazon Digital Publishing!! It wasn’t for much but it’s the start of something GREAT!!! Just makes me want to continue writing my book even more! And this one will be a success, I can just feel it! So, wish me luck in school, and the success of my writing, and my new book, “Killer Instinct” will be out in no time!
Until next time!

Jamie
