Happy Valentine’s Day, everyone!

Standard

Hey everyone!

Just wanted to do a post to say Happy Valentine’s Day to you all! I hope you all have a significant other to share it with, but if you don’t, make sure to love the people around you (e.g. Your parents, friends, relatives, etc). And don’t forget to love yourself. Some people forget to love their own selves and they get caught up in the whole “I don’t have anyone for Valentine’s Day” hype. I used to be like that. Thought I would never find that right person and I disliked (not hated) Valentine’s Day for that reason. That is, until I found my current boyfriend. We have been together now for 6 months, today (first met Sept. 14th of last year)! I can’t believe how time flies! But do remember to love yourself and others this V-Day if you don’t have a significant other. And even if you don’t have any money (or little money) like I do, it doesn’t hurt to just take some paper and make a card, maybe decorate it with some color and other odds & ends. Make it special, make it worthwhile!

Love You All! ❤

Until next time.

Jamie

